The EATV Awards 2016- Here are the Categories

East Africa Television best known as EATV has launched its new product, The EATV Awards. The launch took place this week and the categories are here!
1. Best Male Artist
2. Best Female Artist
3. Best Newcomer
4. Best Music Group
5. Best Music Video
6. Song of the Year
7. Best Actor
8. Best Actress
9. Film of the Year
10. Honorary Award

Speaking to the media as he mentioned the categories, Mr Roy Mbowe highlighted that all works that qualify for this year's Awards should be the production done between July 1st,2015 and June 30th, 2016.Artists are NOT nominated BUT they are required to fill in the Awards forms and agree to be part of the Awards. Therafter, the final list will be published for Public votes.

The Awards Ceremony is expected to take place on December 10th at Mlimani City Hall.

Missie Popular


Post a Comment